RST Classic TT Heroes Dinner

Join an array of world-famous motorcycling stars for an unrivalled night of hospitality, fine dining and live entertainment. Take the opportunity to sit and chat with your favourite TT legend and delight in collecting all those sought after autographs whilst enjoying some of the best cuisine the Isle of Man has to offer.

VIP Hospitality Suite

Book Now

Two of the greatest names in the TT history – Giacomo Agostini and Carl Fogarty - will be returning to the Isle of Man for this year’s RST Classic TT Heroes Dinner on Sunday 25th August.

Debate on the night is sure to centre around which is the greatest TT Race of all time - the 1967 Senior TT in which Giacomo went head to head with Mike Hailwood or the 1992 Senior TT that saw Steve Hislop narrowly pip Carl.

Charlie Williams will host the evening's entertainment during this year’s Classic TT Races presented by Bennetts, which will feature multiple TT race winners including 19-time TT race winner Michael Dunlop and Dean Harrison, who enjoyed his first Senior TT win earlier in the year.

Other riders who appear on the all-time TT greats list and who will be in attendance include Philip McCallen and Ian Lougher, who have eleven and ten race wins respectively. Current competitors include veterans John McGuinness and the returning Bruce Anstey who between them have won a spectacular 36 TT races and who will both be competing at this year’s Classic TT.

Starting with a drinks reception and featuring a luxury four-course meal and souvenir gift for all guests, the event takes place at the Official VIP Hospitality Suite - a stone’s throw from the TT podium on which so many of the star names attending have stood.

Charlie Williams himself adds 8 titles to the evening’s roll call of honours - one victory ahead of Mick Grant. Other TT icons at the event include five times winner Brian Reid, three time TT race winner Ian Simpson and double champion Steve Plater, who will be fronting ITV4’s Classic TT coverage.

Other TT Race winners attending include seven-time winner Michael Rutter, Lee Johnston, who enjoyed his maiden TT Race win this year, double Supersport TT Race winner Gary Johnson and Kawasaki’s James Hillier, who won the Lightweight TT Race in 2013.

Conor Cummins, David Johnson, Danny Webb, Derek Shiels, Joey Thompson, Sam West, Paul Jordan, Davey Todd, Jamie Coward, Maria Costello and Horst Saiger are amongst the other star names from this year’s TT and Classic TT scheduled to attend along with a host of leading names from the TT’s past.

Doors for the RST Classic TT Heroes Dinner open at 19:30 with a start time of 20:00.

Please note, guests must be 16 years or over.

Download the complete Classic TT Festival Schedule to your device by clicking here!