Explore the most complete TT database, powered by the Manx National Heritage iMuseum.

You can browse through the complete results from each race at the 2018 Isle of Man Classic TT Races presented by Bennetts, view the profile of each winner from last year, or the profile of any of the winners from the event's history below.

Alternatively you can search by year, competitor, or class with the Smart Search feature.

2015 F2 Classic TT

Position Competitor(s) Time Speed Machine
1 Kneen, Ryan 1:21:13.59 111.481 Yamaha
2 Cowton, James 1:21:25.53 111.208 Yamaha
3 Hardisty, Rhys 1:23:27.56 108.498 Yamaha
4 Moore, Chris Yamaha
5 Hewson, David 1:26:26.11 104.763 Yamaha
6 Anderson, Shaun 1:26:48.70 104.309 Kawasaki
7 Snow, Tom 1:27:404.40 103.283 Yamaha
8 Howard, Steven 1:29:31.12 101.154 Yamaha
9 Anderson, Nick 1:30:49.30 99.703 Kawasaki
10 Morris, Adrian 1:33:41.66 96.646 Yamaha
11 Farrington, Bob 1:35:06.13 95.216 Kawasaki
12 Akroyd, Joe 1:14:52.66 90.70 Suzuki
R Harvey, Phil Yamaha
R Hamilton, Ewan Yamaha
R Barratt, Chris Yamaha
R Cummins, Billy Yamaha
R Russell, Tony Yamaha
R Redmayne, Billy TCR Kawasaki
R Lougher, Ian Yamaha
R Glass, Derek Kawasaki
R Boast, Pete Kawasaki
Get closer to the action
Book your tickets now